pass the pringles

I know I already blogged something today, but this is too funny not to post — so I’ll be quick.  Jonathan Acuff, whose book, Stuff Christians Like, will be in stores in April, wrote earlier today:

…my wife literally said to me the other day, “Are your pants fitting right?” because the button of my jeans could pop off and kill someone right now since I put on 15 pounds over the holidays primarily from Salt & Vinegar Pringles (I swear those things are made from unicorn dreams) but that’s beside the point…

Unicorn dreams… that’s hilarious.  I mean, it’s just funny.  No matter who you are.  No way you didn’t smile…

While you’re giggling so, go ahead and check out the Stuff Christians Like blog.  I don’t think you’ll be unhappy.

Leave a comment

Filed under slightly humorous or amusing?

Leave a Reply

