caption this (#1)

image courtesy of npr.org

Caption this.

10 Comments

Filed under caption this, just photos

10 responses to “caption this (#1)

  1. this reminds me of a joke by Jeff Foxworthy, which just shows there are rednecks everywhere in the world.

  2. It’s a good thing I remembered my galoshes and this umbrella!

  3. Looks like it would be an award winning photo on dpchallenge.com….

  4. “….and on the day I forgot my rain boots!”

  5. Fritz carried the umbrella in vain, for his new perm was already ruined.

  6. Guess it was going to rain after all. Where did I park that boat?

  7. “i know i left my poncho somewhere around here — now where is that park bench…?”

  8. JMF

    Neither rain nor sleet nor snow will keep me from my General Tso’s chicken!!

  9. JMF

    Too bad you can’t see my feet, because I am playing Dance Dance Revolution.

  10. Daniel

    What are you looking at, Dirk?

Leave a Reply

