contest at 2kinds

image courtesy of scott’s coffee house


A couple of weeks ago I announced my new (and other) blog, there are two kinds…

Many of you have clicked over to read, and I appreciate it.  We topped 1000 visits on Monday, May 9 (in under two weeks of the blog going live).  Thank you all for reading.

Besides saying thank you, I wanted to let you know that today I’m hosting my first contest over at 2kinds.  And if you drink coffee (who doesn’t), you might find entering the contest to be as easy as pouring a cup.  Have a go, and invite someone else to enter, too.

1 Comment

Filed under blogging

One response to “contest at 2kinds

  1. that’s great and all but what happened to Brett’s blend? I need hilarious random links from around the web!

Leave a Reply

